You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today You Can Win 15 SBD Only By Making Me Laugh 😊

in #esteem6 years ago

Your video presentation skills are top shelf pro. Well done. it was like TV quality. But with your accent, I kept hearing "Make me love" :D Kinda the same thing tho, isn't it?

Good luck to all the contestants.

Sort:  

Thanks for the lovely compliment, Cork!! The sound quality of the GoPro Hero 7 is really impressive, I don't even use a mic to record my videos, even though it's quite windy here at times.

Haha, yeah the accent... I noticed it when editing the video which is why I added the text make me laugh (just in case), but you're actually right: it works perfectly, even if you understand it in a different way :-))

Let's spread the lauuuugh (love)!

lol - he's just one of the best, no doubt about that!!! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41