Incredible Indian Rural nature photos

in #esteem5 years ago

India is an incredible country. Indian Nature is always fantastic and peaceful nature. I love my country nature . I live in West Bengal . There are more peaceful village in our state. Krea komdomgachi is one of them. Theere have soft and lovely pretty Nature. Some days ago I visited there . I captured some beautiful natural beauties pictures and village Nature photos from my phone camera. Now I have decided to share...
image

image

image

Place details..

Village : Karea Khadamgachi

Post : Dottopukur

District : North 24 parganas

State: West Bengal

Country : India

Follow me.

Follow me @simaroy.

Regards , @simaroy

Sort:  

Excellent work - good to see where you are.

Thanks you so much my dear friend.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64