Mother : The Magic Word

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Image source : Google

If I ask myself someone I would place in the image of inspiration, someone I would like to be in after transform I only find my whole world my life giver my supporter...MY DEAR MOTHER

To a child's ear, "MOTHER" is magic in any language.
Arlene Benedict

M-O-T-H-E-R
"M" is for the million things she gave me,
"O" means only that she's growing old,
"T" is for the tears she shed to save me,
"H" is for her heart of purest gold;
"E" is for her eyes, with love-light shining,
"R" means right, and right she'll always be,
Put them all together, they spell "MOTHER,"
A word that means the world to me.
-Howard Johnson

Mom you kept me in your womb for nine months you must have gone through real hardship while conceiving me.... I was kicking you from inside but you feel happy....

After real pains exert me.... bring to me in this world..... After born you care for me... worrying for my food... being yourself so sick... but you always worry of my well being...

image
Image source : Google

Selfish me was raising you up in late nights or may be whole night keeps you without sleep with the urge to feed me....

You happily waking night after night .... day after day .... mom now I can feel how it felt to you when I am in your stage of mother of someone..... I can totally understand how it feels to care a new baby with our sick health after delivery. ......

When I started walking.... you ran behined me only by any means I eat.... I grow .... I remain in good health......

You make me to learn.... holding tiny hands to write.... despite of all the tantrums. ...... all the awkward situation I created for you being a kid..... You just in return giving me love..... care... sympathy. ....

When I grow up you handled all my misbehavior. ... all my shouting..... all my unmeaningful demands.....

Though whatever hardship you were in you always put smile in our face though crying inside....

Though whatever severe health conditions you get up cook for us.... do our chores.....

Mum,
You may be treated like the maid,
you may be treated like the gardener,
you may be treated like the daycare,
you may be treated like the chauffer,
you may be treated like many things.
But one thing is for sure,
You will always be loved.
For a fathers work may be from sun up till sundown,
but a mothers work is never down.
And all that I have, am, and hope to be, I owe to you,
So this is for all the times I forgot to say, "THANK YOU."
-Alison Thompson

image
Image source : Google

Mom I just wanna say you are my true inspiration I love you you are the person dedicated herself to her family..... You are the person who I follow. .... how to cook how to work..... You are so brilliant at your work....

...OH MY LORD KEEP MY MOM ALWAYS HAPPY HEALTHY ALWAYS KEEP BESTOWING YOUR MERCY ON HER...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mrs. Sherbanu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

you did well. if you try you can do better. you can follow my previous post
if you want,, im sure you can learn a lot from here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mdshahin786/how-to-improve-the-quality-of-your-content

Parents are blessings to us. words are too less to describe them.

Right.It's too short word but longgggg valuable.

May Almighty bless them always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34