You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS (iPhone, iPad) v1.3.0 released, Notifications - Resteem, mentions, Performance improvement, Post types, Blockpay payments

in #esteem8 years ago

I went into my phone's settings and clicked "notifications". Here it lists my apps that can send me notifications and esteem isn't listed. I then realized I hadn't updated to the newest version of IOS, and thought maybe that was the problem. Now, the newest version of IOS is downloaded. Esteem still isn't showing up under "notifications" and the app notifications still aren't working. I don't know what else I can do from my end. Please let me know when you've looked into it.

Sort:  

ok, I will update you about details bit later after I do some extra tests.

PS. IF ANYONE IS HAVING SIMILAR ISSUES, PLEASE LET US KNOW. DETAILS WOULD HELP TO RESOLVE THIS AS QUICKLY. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40