Story about my flower in ApartmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago

We Saved any money and bought and bought Flowers and Plants every week😎 .
We lived in 4th floor without Elevator. We were preparing the soil for the flowers,really My wife and her friends carried the soil up to the 4th floor.I think we bought 3 tons soil😂.

dmv9lnutg5.jpg

tjns3ydnf3.jpg

wdnqs9bvlq.jpg

az4mrs9hwk.jpg

35qluh7lqh.jpg

we loved Flowers and Plants, We're saddened by the flowers falling off.

♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️♠️
Hope you enjoyed this story and I'll be happy if you follow me and give me feedback.

My Flower Story:

My Flower in Apartment
My flower - Rosa in Apartment
My flower over the Window -fuchsia

Sort:  

Congratulations @shaya6677! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Is that greenhouse set on the roof of the building?

No, this picture , we are buying plant for on the roof of the building.
please chek links in the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68