My Flower in ApartmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

I and my husband(@moslemipur.ehsan) had a lot of flower in Apartmant. Really I had a lot of flower in my father home's. She bring 3 flower from my father home's and this story started. We buy 2 or 3 flower in the week😉 . After one year We had about 80 flower and 50 flower put & after three years We had about 170 flower and 120 flower put😂 🌱
umohv8hahl.jpg

7u2tmq1gwe.jpg

w7r0s60ao8.jpg

We take these picture with camera sony

My Old Photo about My flower in apartment

My flower - Rosa in Apartment

fuchsia ist meine blumen hinter einem

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow !! these roses are so wonderful
I think you need to water a lot
And to patience and love together as well
good job
By the way you are ingenious in taking photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61