This stain made me!!Sonam Kapoor

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

And like ten girls, I have been standing in front of the mirror and looking at myself for many nights. I thought, why not show me as much, as should be shown.

Why is my stomach out? Why hang muscles? Why am I not fickle? Why have the black spots fallen under my eyes? Why am I taller than my old boys? Do I have any stains that are folded on my neck, will they not be any day? Will skin spots remain in life?
image

'So tall, so black! Who will get married? 'In the domestic ceremony, a relative's face was frustrated, said the statement. The very uncertainty of my days that came out firmly on that day came out in front of everyone.

I was 13 years old I went to the house with all the people to go to Goa. Go there to meet Aishwarya Rai. He also went with his friends to spend the holiday. We cut an afternoon with him. I still remember blue jeans and white tapes looked like a princess. His beauty gave me more shock that day.

At the age of 15, I did not understand anything at all. Just knew that I would never be perfect like heroes. But after two years there was an unexpected turn in life. Sanjaila Banashali finalized me as the heroine of the movie Saawariya.

I was in a dilemma, I could be the star of the movie! I did not believe it when I saw myself. I was chasing a worried man. If I want to dance after a back blouse, and if the back of the back of the meat-fat blouse comes out in the mud, then will Bollywood accept me? Will you accept? Someone will not be able to cut the movie tickets standing in line to watch the fat.

So then I started the practice of some unhygienic practices and some unhealthy habits. After all, I have been following a variety of diet. I also had a diet, where I had to eat the only pineapple for the day. The diet was prohibited from eating something else. I forgot all things in exercise classes, spent yoga sessions day after day. The distance between food and food was severed at that time. I used to be so crazy to lose weight in some weeks that I did not face anything.

I was 18 years old. I went to date with a boy. When he came back, the boy told one of my friends, "Sonam is very big!" After listening to it I had not eaten a whole day. (Because of the childhood mistakes of that childhood, I will be suffering from sickness like lifetime aspiration.)

I used to think that when I came across a big picture on the billboard, I realized that this hesitation and uncertainty would be over. My guess was wrong. Rather, after my heroine, my self-esteem increased a few times. How many texts were printed, my pictures were viewed thoroughly online, and there was no mention of how little mark was detected by red marks.

Criticism of building a woman's body is nothing new. It is our old habit to think of small defects of stars as a big mistake. If you want to know, the fat people have given you fat drizzle on some days? If you want to know, you must have heard that being black is far away from the sun. Of course, you have heard some other time in life and hated your body? Let's see how our numbers are!

Do you know our mistakes?

We have always learned that women should be perfect, no matter how unimaginable it is. He has to be appealing all the time, no matter how inconsistent he is. We still struggle to express the physical body of the human body. Even the hair removal cream advertised skin before we use cream, it is so perfect that it does not have any hair!

Beauty protection rules are difficult and it is almost impossible to follow. Anushka Sharma has to listen to her voice, Sonakshi Sinha is fierce because of the ridicule, and Katrina has become the foster mother of all time.
But the degradation is where there are solutions. The definition of beauty is not very broad in traditional societies and cultural environments. And the solution is right here. I got it as though. I know such beauty, through the view of the women who are surrounded by my life.

The name of the movie has been written for more than a decade. Then my ekartiti was not self-realization. But thanks to the women surrounding my life, to stay with me at that time. I am so satisfied with myself because of them.

I'm lucky. Because, humility is like a man like Soni, my friend, and look-alike. She has seen from my original form the most and praised my God-inspired face every moment. When I used to mock my cheek and the ink below the eye, then he understood me - beauty is that. I have a stain on my face. When I smile because of this strain, one side of my lip goes upwards. I wanted to do a lot of things to accomplish this scam. Then humility meant to me, this stain, this smile has made me. Never humbly encouraged me to change my defect as my birth defect; Rather, this is what separates me from everyone, this understanding has put me inside it.

I have a sister and stylish like a lucky Rear in my life. The best girl I ever saw, Rhea. When I was dying myself and I was not able to fold my body, he ended my worst thoughts. He understands me, the best of everything I get. I used to repeatedly complain that at the age of 21, I used to be as lively as I am, now it does not take much. But Rhea says, now I feel more like me.

Women of my life have taught me if they are from the heart, love, whenever any friend, sister or close

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93