They see me esteeming, they lovin...

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

Esteem.png

Yo what's up, this is my first speech note dictation. I enjoy speaking much more than typing as typing puts me in an awkward position both physically and mentally! I don't want to spend my time hunched over typing like I have a desk job! So I am outside in the sunshine which is much more fun, free and enjoyable to my spirit. I still have to speak like a robot, but I'm getting used to it!

So far my notes have been successful, my dictation has been clear and I will be able to email each note to myself then post on my blog. I have also downloaded the steemit app esteem and amazingly this phone knows these words already?! I have nothing more to say, except thankyou @good-karma and those who create such freeing software; to liberate us from keyboard slavery. Happy Sunday. Peace be with you.


Truman
Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy...
(NOT some abstract "failure")


Starring @SebCam, as himself.
LIVE (every now & then)

FOLLOW my Steemit Friends:

@samstonehill, @kenistyles @iamjamie, @ned, @firepower, @heimindanger, @xaero1, @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @blueorgy, @clayop, @curie, @thecryptodrive, @followbtcnews, @furion, @fyrst-witness, @good-karma, @jerrybanfield, @klye, @krnel, @pfunk, @pharesim, @jesta, @blocktrades, @someguy123, @teamsteem, @themarkymark, @timcliff, @dannyshine, @jockey, @chron, @tedcarr, @acidyo, @waykiwayki, @ravegirl, @shonariver, @daio, @budgetbucketlist, @ballinconscious, @the-alien, @darthvegan, @lukewearechange, @jrcornel, @donkeypong, @damarth, @doitvoluntarily, @cryptohustlin, @originalworks, @stephenkendal, @sirwinchester

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.68 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @sebcam. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46