When you have no plans to sell your steems any soon, it is better converting them to Steem Power(SP)

in #esteem5 years ago

Off late, I have been inconsistent with posting contents on steemit. It keeps on happening once in a while ever since the month of August. The only reason behind this being he lack of my time. I have been preparing for a competition exam for last couple of months to get into a good job. Everything including steemit seems to me to be kind of distractions. I'm trying my level best to stay away from all kind of social medias so that I could focus more on my studies. However,the case of steemit is something special to me as I have invested a lot of my time and money over here.

Staying completely away from steem is not good at all as this currency involves an ever changing speculative market.

However, I don't think I can sell my steems any soon as the bear market appears to continue for few more months.

I did my own research and found a good way to make the good use of liquid steems. I have ordered for the lease of almost 5000 SP from minnowbooster and am waiting for that to be fulfilled. Also, I have set a percentage of my votes to be sold on @smartsteem so that I can increase my stake a little even if I am away from steem for a long time.

And the one inportant aspect that I perceive as great is that I can give a nice vote to the ones whom I follow regularly.

I encourage you all to either power up or lease more SPs with the liquid steem that you have.

Sort:  

You may wish to check this out: https://ruon.io/
and then my blog.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wish you all the best for the exams

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a good choice..👍👍 I have a small leased delegation and need to power up the steem I have

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm.. That's the best move.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85