ME AND MY READINESS FORv VACATION

in #esteem5 years ago

In my youth I wanted a lot of where to go and see, now this desire is completely absent, the very thought of suitcases, of coddling in trains and even worse in an airplane, just horrifies me and despair.

I am sure that my panic fear of a long journey will cancel out any comfortable rest.
I prefer a quiet rest with a kebab in my garden beds!

nla30n01uw.png

So, now the gym ... I respect people who find time for it, and most importantly desire or can there be a stimulus? In short, the fight against obesity is not my topic, lazy and amuse myself saying that a good person should be a lot! And smoothly go to this "a lot." I scold myself, but I'm going.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77