Give me support for a real scratch

in #esteem6 years ago

He is

Her is a good start for a place where i cant publish an art talent or something i can not image here first join. I learned a little about steemit where many people share great things. Which attracted me from steemit is that all post are always being watched in order to avoid a fake news and in this place the imitators also can not get appreciation.
image

Therefore i joined @sansanriski with steemit and i need help and direction to be a good user with steemit

image

This is one of the things i do when the imagination come to me and i hope you like it

image

Thanks for steemit users

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thanks for support

Welcome friend.
I took out some time to put down a guide that will help your stay here a good one. Try visiting the link below to get started into success. I am @inspiredgideon1 and i am here to inspire you to success
A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY

we all love to see you succeeding

Hey sansanriski I love your work :) I hope you'll find many people on Steemit that loves your work too! I've followed you on Steemit! Do check out my post and follow me back. Have a great day sansanriski and happy steeming!

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

welcome to you my bro.
keep motivation, i give you vote.

Big thanks big bro

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sansan riski from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41