You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem 1.6.0 for iOS. UI Tweaks, Activity Center, Bug Fixes

in #esteem6 years ago

Hi @good-karma I want to scrape a little bit of trouble or a problem at the newly released 1.6.0 price. After the update, there is a bit of a problem when I use the app award, sometimes it often stops, the report I submitted is open only my own who got the loss, so also according to my friend report. Thank you for being able to admit it

Sort:  

Would you please be more specific into your problem? What screens or actions makes eSteem to stop, can you reproduce the problem again in some steps? It will really help us to catch the bug and fix that. Are you on iOS or Android? What device and network you are using?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66