My nonsense. My entry to the contest for @rycharde

in #esteem5 years ago

What nonsense these queues that never end. They start a meal and end up in a gasoline one. I imagine a world with many queues every day, where you are one behind the other and another behind one. Because walking in life with this anguishing tail. I do not know another life that is not the eternal tail.
In the tail of the bank the one behind me, I think he's drunk, he sticks to my body, I ask him to keep his distance, but he doesn't. I have an umbrella I aim it back, so that the drunk keeps the distance. The queue takes too long again. Who takes coins to the bank? Lengthen my long wait.

Source pixabay

I get out of the queue, outside someone says they found a package with money, I'm still long. I do not need problems. But the person says to know me, coincidentally says my name. But I don't remember her. Where I know her, I don't know. I offer to take her later, but there is a line. The police check the cars. She gets nervous and decides to leave my car with some silly excuse. Maybe it will save me from a bigger problem. I always have good luck. Angels always protect me.

Source pixabay

********

Que tonterías estas colas que nunca acaban. Empiezan una comida y terminan en una de gasolina. Imagino un mundo con muchas colas todos los días, donde tu estas uno detrás de otro y otro detrás de uno. Porque andar en la vida con esta angustiante cola. No conozco otra vida que no sea la eterna cola.
En la cola del banco el que está detrás de mí, creo que esta borracho, se me pega al cuerpo, le pido que mantenga distancia, pero no lo hace. Tengo un paraguas lo apunto hacia atrás, para que el borracho mantenga la distancia. La cola tarda otra vez demasiado. ¿Quién lleva monedas al banco? Alargan mi larga espera.
Salgo de la cola, afuera alguien dice que encontró un paquete con dinero, yo sigo de largo. No necesito problemas. Pero la persona dice conocerme, por coincidencia dice mi nombre. Pero no la recuerdo. De donde la conozco, no lo sé. Le ofrezco llevarla más adelante, pero hay una cola. La policía revisa los carros. Ella se pone nerviosa y decide abandonar mi carro con alguna excusa tonta. Tal vez me salve de un problema más grande. Siempre tengo buena suerte. Los Ángeles me protegen siempre.

I invite you to participate in the challenge proposed by @rycharde you can review it here. I have been invited by my friend @felixgarciap.

sacra1.gif

Sort:  

Buena broma con estas colas. Colas por doquier, seguiremos de coleros.

Por todas partes hay colas y a veces les pasa a uno cada cosa en cada caso de colas. Si seremos coleros y viviremos en colas y colas por todas partes. @antoniarhuiz

I don't know what to say. It does not make sense to me so I guess it is nonsense. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for submitting an entry to the new Nonsense Writing Contest post (or one of its follow-ups). Will add a link to it in the next update.
!trendovoter tip

Congratulations @accelerator, 25.1% upvote has been shared with your successful call on the post that shared by @sacra97!


Support @trendotoken projects by delegating : 100SP , 200SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 2000SP

Ciertamente lo que describes en el relato es una verdadera pesadilla. Felicidades amiga @sacra97.

Hi, your post has made it to the final cut of the New Nonsense Writing Contest. You have already received some MAPR tokens, but there is one last step: to select the winning two (or three) entries. You are obviously free to vote at Select your Favourites from the New Nonsense Writing Contest - Just 48 Hours to Vote!.
Thanks for your contribution!

Tag + invitation = upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36