SAD STORY

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Why did you come in my life?
Selfish ..........
I never think that I will fall in love.

image

I was just around my life and my
The study was going on very well. I used to go through the dresses of depression, and I did not like love. I would never love it. Friends are said, 'you do not want to do a lot of love because I can not talk to a girl.'
If I look in the eyes, then forget everything.
Whose smile I will be able to get back to life when I die.
Whose hair shake the butterfly rate will admit. If you hear me, I'll be crazy.
So imagine this is the only second year in college.
Pocket is not worth any money.
It was so unexpected that they met with the princess of dreams.
The first day was the kiding and she smiled.
If you go ahead and come and listen, you will not be able to look so good.
she was looking like his father, the girl did not understand the fire on the first day.
When I came to know, I thought I could see what I had to gain by looking at it and then I would look after love. I could sleep on that day or be in front of the mirror all night. If I look at him I will love it.
The next day, if the budget is more love or friends, then there is sweet food.
Because the news gives the friends of the college to give friends with confidence.
The next day, the cabinet stepped forward and saw the girl in front of the Saint Mehe in front of the room and said what is your name? In response to the palanquin.
I said that the name of the palanquin is either name or not.
I said I did not eat it, I did not mean to say it.
It is a pleasure to say that this beautiful name is still going on.
Kajer Kajone, who is such a name. They were two guys so laughing so much.
And I'm laughing once more and once cough.
So I became stupid. That's not his real name.
The next day I called the palanquin! Fool is my name beauty.
Hey, you really love beauty. You have got one of the beauty girls in our college.
It was also the name of Tina name or Chhamanta Khan that I could go to the fake name of the friends. I said that Khan Khan is in love with her. Another friend brought a number of friends from her friend to me and told me that your pocket will be ruined again. I did not say anything to the phone. Because he liked me too.
The beginning of my life is love section.
Speech also breathes, ever broon, romance, hugs, and hiding again. I do not understand if I do not sink in love with so much happiness in my life.
One year was spent in romance Suddenly one day I had loved one year three years ago and also for two long years.

image

After the breakup, they were edited again.

If I get him waiting, I may like Dulabhai, sister, brother etc. Wadhwa.

Do not open your mind as before.

I proved the facts but love is with another son.

He is very rich, beautiful, businessman.

The marriage was arranged with her but she could not tell me I could not even say I would get hurt if I open her.

I went straight to the eldest boy and told him, but he agreed.

Finally, I learned that Chhamanta has said all the time and even the love of the boy's love is gone.

I became angry, but he hit me, he said that he knew now and now he will not disturb me.

I said okay I will not try to contact you.

But for me all my life is open to you.

And said he no longer needed. After that I tried to communicate sometimes, but I did not call any anonon number, but I will call.

I have seen a year once I just told you how are you.

Really good, you could not talk to me anymore.

Both of them are in the same rickshaw. I thought why you came in my life.

Six months later I heard that they could not be married or hanging. Tell me, do not you tell me girls as selfish or not all girls are the same?

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.38% upvote from thanks to: @sabbirsn.
For more information, click here!!!!

Try the new Minnowhelper Bots for more information here

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Help support @minnowhelper and the bot tracker by voting for @yabapmatt for Steem witness! To vote, click the button below or go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and find @yabapmatt in the list and click the upvote icon. Thank you.

Voting for @yabapmatt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50