Beta packs!

in #esteem5 years ago

vm1skli8bj.jpg

So as I was thinking about my future possibilities in Steemmonsters I found that there still are some BETA packs to be obtained. I hope to gather quite a few over the next few weeks.

After that it is time to see whether the new untamed packs are worth my time to collect. I am sure they will also consist of a few cards that every player will want to have. But I might purchase those separately from the packs themselves.

Not being a power player of this game has gotten me in a bit of a pickle though. With the cards that I have earned through the play to earn principle I have managed to get myself up to a gold league. I get in there every season. The problem is that I stay there. I am catching up on the beta cards now and would get higher in the future. But by then my cards will probably not be modern enough to further my league settings. Let’s see what happens next

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your loyal support team! Also, loving the app :)!!

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 3.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78