Beautiful but rare pink plants

in #esteem5 years ago

Assalamun'alaikum hiwabarakatu warahmatullah
Answer my greetings, steemit friend, because the greeting must be answered ...
Alright, just go straight to my discussion tonight about the beautiful colored pink leaves.
This leaf is a rare plant that my parents planted in the garden as a garden decoration, but when I saw it, I thought of taking pictures and making material for my post later in steemit, and sure enough this evening I have posted it as a unique rare leaf ... image image image image
In my parents' garden there are so many ornamental plants that can be used as material for discussion in Steemit but because it is impossible for me to post everything tonight so I take just one plant as my post ....
So just keep on following my posts, because I will also have something unique and rare ...
Thank you so much for coming up to give me an update

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @ruud-dinn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 600 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99