You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating Dolphinhood with a 20 Steem Engagement Contest

in #esteem6 years ago

Working steadily to catch up, wanted to stop by @melinda010100 and find your celebratory post about becoming a dolphin and support it. Great to find you sponsoring a contest. Very good for you. I appreciate all you are doing to add value to our Steem blockchain! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks, my traveling friend! I appreciate your kind words! Glad you are safely home from your very excellent adventure!

Yes melinda010100, safely back home and in my "comfy chair" ... 😉

Now, since I obviously can't write very interesting traveling posts anymore from there, working on what's next ... 😊

Comfy chairs are such an important part of life! I will be looking forward to what you do next!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53