bungong di kawah gunong

in #esteem5 years ago

The first time I climbed the mountain I did not believe that I would find this beautiful flower, red in color and bloom in the morning, to my amazement when I saw it.
20180121_071540.jpg
when the sun begins to illuminate the crater, this flower looks very beautiful from the sun, the red color will look beautiful, for anyone who saw it, it also includes rare and very difficult flowers to grow in places other than the crater of the mountain, so this flower is not in allow to be quoted.
![20180121_071536.jpg ()
do not forget to follow me buddy @rohmanjunior. thanks.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00