my Sweet Obsession #9 | Ube-Keso Puto (Steamed Rice Cake)Q

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Puto is known as rice cake in English, we Filipinos love puto so much. It is always present in almost all occasions. Originally puto is made up of rice flour but it can be made using an all purpose flour.

IMG20181029150027.jpg
Today I made these ube-keso flavored puto, this is my 2nd attempt and it is successful. Nowadays, puto have lots of variety because of Pinoys(Filipinos) creativity.

Thought for today:

You don't failed unless you stop trying because failure is actually part of success. It will teach you lessons and wisdom that you can use as a stepping stone in the future.

Thanks for dropping by!
Until next mouth-watering food.
Have a great day.

Thank you to all my followers and to those who will follow me. Your support motivates me to post more and your comments make me smile.

cf48471b-bacd-4af8-9ed2-39be4c3beca7.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97