You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ESTM mining, use cases and investment opportunities

in #esteem5 years ago

Yesterday I used ESTM points to boost my post but it refunded back my points and didn't boost it. May I know the reason behind it?

Sort:  

Posts submitted from eSteem considered for boosting. If post is already voted by esteemapp then you get refund as well. You can only receive 1 vote every 6 hours so these might be reasons.

And I am not able to promote the post also which I posted just few hours ago.

You should be able to, could you show me screenshot of the issue? Have you tried to search for your post in promote screen? You can also, click on any post 3 dots on top right corner to see more options and promote from there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79