Happy Steemit Birthday to me - part 2 🎂 Throwback to my intro

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

image

Yesterday I’ve published my birthday post celebrating 2 years on Steemit. And today I’ve came up with the idea of making some throwback posts series. It is so nice to read once again what you’ve wrote long time ago. Naturally I am starting with my intro post which I’ve published 2 years ago on my first week on Steemit.

Intro - me, myself and I


1389131899509458386underline.png

I am a 29 years old (already 31) "girl" named Martina who is curious about everything and never gives up on difficulties. And yes I still feel like a girl who is defining herself as a true believer in a better tomorrow. I am from Bulgaria which is a small but very beautiful country laying in southern Europe. The country has ancient history starting with the First Bulgarian Empire in 681 AD. The most that fascinates me about my homeland is the nature - green mountains getting snowy in the winter and a beautiful sea side just a few hours drive.

I work in a Digital advertising agency as a Social Media Manager and I am also having couple of clients on a freelance basis. Developing content strategies and performing ads management are my main duties. And I honestly admit that I am in love with my job. Does not consider myself a workaholic but I am really passioned about all my projects that and sometimes I work till late at night.

But let's stop talking about work. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies, reading books, enrolling for different online courses and going out with friends from time to time.

My hobbies are snowboarding in the winter and posting on Steemit of course.

More or less I can define myself as a stay-at-home person. Cuddling with my husband and my dog all weekend long is my favorite in the spare time list. Here I need to mention that years later I still feel so much in love with my husband and my love is getting stronger each and every day. So with the dog. 😂

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31