STEEMIT , INTRODUCTION SUCCESS TOGETHER

in #esteem7 years ago

imageHi my seniors in steemit, i want to tell you about my new being steemit, at first i do not understand how to play this esteem until finally my friend come to teach me to play this app, i like to work hard to earn money for my life, and now With the application of this esteem very help me to earn money easily, thanks esteem steemit, I am very happy with this application, and thanks also @umartantawi who has taught me to play and earn money from esteem application, success continue esteem, for You who have long used this application and may be my senior now help and guide me to be a great steemit like you all, i really hope your help all my friends, give vote for my story, it really help me to get money, your help Very valuable to me. image image

Sort:  

Good work, thanks for sharing!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Thanks friend

Congratulations @ririnnabila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61272.24
ETH 3371.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46