a few times a year

in #esteem6 years ago

image

I was born in a modest family, my father was a fisherman who went to sea a few times a year. My father always left me and my family to make a living in the sea there. Once sailed for almost a week my father didn't go home. The catch is always a problem, if the fish is obtained a little, a little bit of the rupiah that my father gets. But if the sea is friendly, my father can bring a lot of rupiah for the survival of my family. Whereas my mother is a housewife, even though she is a housewife, she is an encouragement for me to be better and my father to be more enthusiastic in earning a living.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79