You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Calling For Volunteer Translators, #13, Get Reward

in #esteem7 years ago

I wrote you last time over some bugs on galaxy s6 edge plus. Posting of any form or following and unfollowing throws up an error of long characters.

Sort:  

Hey @richguy,
Thank you for your comment! Have you sent screenshot as well? Could you try to force close app (if on Android), re-install (if on iOS) and try again? Some users reported that it worked after that... Next version will have proper error messaging so that users can report error context.

I did re-install but the error continued. I have taken a snapshot but don't know how to upload it on comment. It does not give me option to upload picture.

When you click reply, there is image button above your keyboard which should open this

image

to upload, select and capture... You can send screenshot to [email protected] email if it is more convenient.

Unfortunately it does not show on my steem. I dont know why

Perhaps email screenshot?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33