I made 2 Eco-friendly stuffs today

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello and namaste everyone

Today in this post I am going to share my work which I did today in day time. I like making such stuff using material which is available in our house and it is environment friendly. It has no negative impact in our environment and even the cost is is too less. Whenever I get time I try to make such things and decorate my house. I am a clothing designer and pretty good in stitching work.


These handmade decorative steps are made through colourful knitting yarn, bangle, colourful cloth pieces, some designer buttons and wooden stick. All this raw material is available in my house because I use all these things quite often for my clothing designing. So technically there is no cost involved in making of these two two pieces.

It took about towards me to prepare do this two beautiful steps and now they will be added in my beautiful collection. search things are available in market also but I don't like to buy from market rather I like to make it my own and it's best use of my free time.

6sik8fxv6m.jpg

7jtq6rt1gm.jpg

We can do a lot at home and make our home beautiful using this kind of material. I am happy that in this way I am also contributing to go green initiative because these things are completely recyclable. All these are made from the raw material which is left over and usually people throw it in dustbin but I don't do throw. I keep the material separately and whenever I get time, I prepare such stuffs. So I am keeping the environment clean. Because I make quite often and not possible for me to keep everything in my own house so I give to my neighbors too. They are happy as they get it for free so and I am happy that I used my creativity in nice way to keep the environment clean.

Thank you so much.

Namaste from India 🇮🇳

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @reeta0119!

You just got a 0.32% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Re-using "stuff" to beautify your home and your world? Yes. Always worthy and a creditable thing to do. Enjoy.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello reeta0119

This is an one time message to inform you about my existence.

My purpose it to support all seven77 members mainly by upvoting their posts.
In near future more functionalities will be added so every member of seven77 network can benefit with different ways.

There are already 59 active members and they shared a total of $0.5331.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0229 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
10SP, 20SP, 30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58