My steemit dairy

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!!
Thank God it's Friday!!!
.
.
.
.
image

OFFLINE DAIRY
Well, I already zero all taught of making a post..
But again, I need to apologize and say sorry.
For whatsoever have done, to whosoever have hurt, for however have annoyed you.
Please I'm sorry.

Has my amebo every hurt you?
I swear I don't meant to, and I would never hurt anyone consciously.

It was indeed a black Wednesday on hearing the death of a great steemian.
So nice, I use to call him @ewuoso gay friend lol.
Once he told me to make a football post and he promoted it with his own SBD, I didn't even expected it.
Of recently, he posted one purity form I told him I wanted to fill. Lolss
And he made fun of me calling me borehole that doesn't need a purity form.
He won't let us see his face at first in his corper uniform.
I love you @Onos, you live on in my heart
So, this post payout goes to the @welfare-ng account


Thanks to my all time people @dawizy @zoneboy @camzy, @bookoons @zizymena @adabless @oluwatobiloba @femioladun @morahn @adabless.... And everyone
To everyone reading my dairy.. Thank you and God you.

Do you feel there is something wrong I need to correct about my dairy, pls let me know.


ONLINE DAIRY
image

  • Smt to be released in January 2019, link here
    And also this is the time to write and accumulate as much steem as u possibly can.

  • @steemithelpinghand an initiative that helps the needy, lead by @stevendion held an intense one week girls training. Which entails lot of activities such as soap and bleach making, Ankara bag; shoe; slippers making, culinary making, etc
    Visit @steemithelpinghand for pictures of the event and upcoming events.

  • @esteem has been curating a lot this days, thanks to @good-karma and his wonderful team.


STEEMIT GOSSIPS
image

  • A lot of exciting moments at sin 2
    You can't effort to miss it
    Suya night
    Game night
    Movie night
    Pool party
    Tour around Abuja
    Lots of fun!!!
    You can't afford to miss it

  • Hahhaha, @itoroarchibong said she doesn't have a bikini body.
    Don't be surprised if u see her with wrapper at the SIN2 pool party😂😂

  • They said there is plenty church in Abuja. Hahaha
    If you know, you know

  • Guess what free WiFi for all sin 2 attendants

  • @lordjames suger daddy.. Don't forget me in your SIN kingdom oo

  • So I heard @camzy has a crush on bobrisky, he can't just seems to get over this boy/girl being
    @prechyrukky, I'm so sorry he broke your heart😭😭😭

  • For those that upvoted steemhunt post, you can claim your reward now.
    We hope it hit big

  • I heard something new, very funny
    Those in India their network gets stopped on their independence day.
    They aren't allowed to access any network on independence day. So absurd. Knowledge will not kee them. Hahhah

  • So the two mighty admin @ewuoso and @smyle took it out on each other on a qunqun group. Hahhahh
    Admin remove admin, top admin add admin, angry admin remove admin again. Hahahaha, if you know, you know. Thank God I'm not admin anywhere.

  • So have u collected ur PVC? Go and collect now oo


FACE OF THE WEEK
So nobody got it last week..
Last week face of the week was @ewuoso

The first person to guess the face of the week wins 0.1sbd
Hint
He is the only Nigerian steemian with a sliver coin


QUESTION OF THE WEEK
You won 90 million Naira and your Grandmother who Is 82 years needs 89 million Naira for surgery to live , Can you give her? 😂 my answer is in my mind


FOOD OF THE WEEK

I got this from @adoore-eu's kitchen

Tell me how to prepare this food and win 0.5 steem.


BIRTHDAY
Happy birthday in arrears to @marvel1206 and @eve


NEWBIES CORNER
image

Hello baby, smiles.
So if you are reading this and you are just one month old on steemit, tell me in the comment box, I have something for you😘
Just continue posting, making friends, stop spamming and begging for upvote, have patience and pray. Yes Pray!
I suggest the following tags
@esteem
@naijapidgin
@wafrica
@bigwaves
@steembees
@nigeria

@mermaidvampire runs her full time contest, guess and win token. Visit her blog and win something

Dont forget @gee1 fun corner, make sure u have fun.
Mondays, - man crush monday
Wednesday - Woman crush wednesday
and Thursdays - Throwback Thursday

@ulog is there too, tell us how you spent your day
So many contest and challenge to participate in.
Just make sure you are catching enough fun.

Just don't give up, not now...
Better days ahead, hun?

ENTERTAINMENT


ADVERT

  • steemit in Nigeria!!!
    You can't afford to miss it
    image

73 more days to go...
image

Around the world with @daniel-otaniel
image
image

A block chain saloon here with @bookoons
image

Saturday night with @zizymena
image

@jeanipearl TGIF show
image

@camzy Entertainment show
image

you love song?
Then this is for you

The beautiful kitchen with @adoore-eu
image

@oluwatobilola relationship show
image

@oredebby movie show
image

@soorefunmi sellfie contest
image

Worry less Wednesday with @itoroarchibong
image
image

Have you heard about the #lovedoctor on steemit?
@klynic?
You shouldn't miss his Monday shows #air-clinic where he give answers to @zizymena questions and gives relationship advices. 8:00 pm


**FUN CORNER**

NIGERIANS can do some crazy stuffs..
imagine sum1 wil turn down the volume of TV just to smell if sumtin is burning. Some people ehen!
😍😍😍 - @chibuzorwisdom


So, we've come to the end of the show, thanks for coming.
I love you all, thanks for having my back, thanks for all the love. I can't trade any of you for anything
I love you all muah
Special thanks to these groups in no particular order
@steemithelpinghand
@steembees
@euronation
@goldenproject
@genesisproject
@artesian
@bigwaves
Special thanks to @good-karma for @esteem

Thanks for coming. Muhaaa

All pictures are from pixabay


CONCLUSION
To my awesome readers, thanks for coming. I love you.
Thanks for taking out time to read my amebo don't forget to join me on discord ooo see here for the discord link
Thanks to @zizymena, @jeaniepeal, @adabless, @burlarj, @bookoons, @daniel-otaniel😘 for the support so far.
Thanks for the gist.
I'm so sure you love my steemit dairy, and I take it as a duty to get you entertained.
So do you have a complain, contribution or suggestion? Feel free to drop it on the comment box. I love you.

To send me gists and gossips or an upcoming birthday, events or to place your advert, contact me on..
Whatsapp-08148147974
Telegram- rebeccafl
Discord- rebeccafl

image

Be you!

Sort:  

Wonderful show despite the atmosphere around.

My grandmother is old, she should rest in peace, I will give her a befitting burial she deserves.

The face of the week should be @ejemai

Well done. Sebi nah you. Ride on.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Lolss
Thanks gor coming

@Rebeccafl, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Congratulations @rebeccafl! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

There was a one night stand offer,
Is it still on the table?

Thanks for reminding her, she dodged that part. Are the standers still going to stand? Some want to book early, hahaha

Just passing by.

I dinnih see this

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahah
Pending....

Thanks for always darling. You rock baby💞

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Love you sweet😘

Keep up the good with dear

Thanks boo😘

Beautiful show as always @rebeccafl.

Thanks sweetest

Hahahahaha, beautiful show as always. You really are busy seeking out these info every week. You burn much fuel travelling to blogs but it comes out nice.

If i win N90 million and my grandma at 82 needs 89 million to get cure and stay alive some more eh,
anyone who calls my name into the matter is in trouble. For wetin na? How many years did my dad, her son last?

Hahahaha
Very funny u mama.
Thanks for stopping by

Hahahhaha, haven't been online for a while now. Thanks for the shoutout @rebeccafl.
You have been upvoted by @backtoschool trail courtesy of @chibuzorwisdom.
Thanks once again.

Thank you😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66