You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS v1.4.7, eSteem invites, Share, Post language, Vote count, Voting decimals, many more

in #esteem7 years ago

Hey @good-karma I know you're busy, but I use eSteem almost all day every day at work on downtime, I'm on a Google Pixel with the latest update to Android. I'm having problems with images loading with posts on my feed. Do you know of anyways I can fix this? I tried resetting cache and data. If you get back to me thanks ahead of time!

Sort:  

Hi @rdollarsign, Are you in Card View mode? Also Have you disabled Fetch images from Settings? Any screenshots?

image
image

Card view mode is on and fetch images

When I go on anybodies blog it loads images, just on my feed only.

image

Hope this helps thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84