Building sky photography my mobile

in #esteem5 years ago

I live in Dhaka city. Dhaka City Hall is one of the capital of Bangladesh. Surely Dhaka is one of the city of Dhaka city. In a populous city, there are more than one crore people in the city. It is very beautiful that you will love this city.

image

There are many buildings in this city. Next to the airport, next to Dhaka International Airport, I am friends with you How beautiful and beautiful design of the carriage is made of roses, which really makes me feel very friendly. Today I will share with you the photographic photography of the city of Dhaka in this post. Hope you enjoy it.

image

It is from Uttara that I am Uttara. And in the area of ​​my office, I also do the job. Uttara environment is everything I like. I sometimes go a little bit

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33