Spring on my window

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Outside the window is cloudy weather, and Spring reigns on my window! I have many flowers, and in the winter they have to crowd on the small window-sills of the two rooms and the kitchen. But crowding does not prevent them from growing and blooming. Soon it will be warm, and I will transfer my flowers to the balcony. There they will be comfortable and spacious.

These are my blooming Phalaenopsis

gggwevgj9o.png

5ff6pkhus5.png

And here are the buds that will soon bloom

16mq9449u2.png

This is my blooming Schlumberger

9glm7dn3ii.png

Date taken: 26.03.2019
Place: Moscow
Photo taken by phone Redmi 4-x

@radmi

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50