Mid Autumn Festival

in #esteem5 years ago

d5f17cvuiw.jpg

The moon cake i receive from the company

I remember when i was young, when Mid-Autumn festival come, I and my friend often go to the main house of town to receive the moon cake, and then we will go to Hòa Bình area (a place of Dalat) to see "Southern Lion Dance" (is a form of traditional dance in Asian countries in which performers mimic a lion's movements in a lion costume to bring good luck and fortune). I'm not lantern parade but I can go follow the parade of lantern to see the lantern.
With me, Mid-Autumn festival have many many actives to join and play. That time, I don't have money to buy moon cake, so when i be given the moon cake, I very happy and enjoy it. Of course, my family economic condition not good to buy much of moon cake for us, so with us, moon cake is something important, we were sit together and enjoy it.

Talk about the old story and think about it, I very remember and want to come back that time. Today, is the Mid-Autumn day, i remember to the old Mid-Autumn, I can not find the old feeling and do anything like that. Have many thing go around me, even all I want is family reunion and enjoy moon cake.
I truly miss that time when i was young. I can not go back that time but I will try to the best to sit together with family and enjoy moon cake. Because the Mid-Autumn festival not only Full-moon Festival but also Family Reunion festival
Wish you have a happy Mid-Autumn festival with family and friend!

Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.408 which ranks you at #42706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

We curated this post of yours in our last Algorithmic Curation Round, which included the curation of in total 109 contributions. Unfortunately, your post ranked last, at #109.

Evaluation of your UA score:

:* Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.

  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85