My Cute Daughter - One Photo Everyday 13/365.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Steemian Friends.
Here I am sharing a picture of my lovely daughter. Today her school is off and i am also off from office due to sunday. So my daughter insist me to go to village in her grandmother house. So she is ready to leave for village and that time i pick a shot with my smartphone.It is also my entry for #onephotoeveryday. I am hopeful that you like and encourage my efforts.

image

  • Picture made originally be me with my smartphone galaxy J5 Prime.

Thanks for your Encouragement and Feedback.

Keep me in your Prayers, Your Friend.

rabeel.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.48 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

You got a 48.79% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @rabeel! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

she is really cute , God bless her , where you from?

You got a 4.73% upvote from @booster courtesy of @rabeel!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76