You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Branch of Educatorsmania Free School | Let's help out of school children

in #esteem6 years ago

As I read about this project it is a noble idea. I hope others can support this cause. I will follow to stay up to date with your progress. I can envision when this building is ready for students it should be a wonderful place for education.

Sort:  

Thank you so much we are working hard to make this building the best place for students...

I agree with @r2cornell.When this place developed and be a good place as like as institution it must have changed a rural impact on children education.This is a good project.I congratulate your project.Thanks for sharing this @itwithsm.

Thank you so much dear @sujonxr. I will update you soon about this project..

You are wellcome

Yes sir..

You are welcome

Thanks for you and most welcome sir.. please give me upvote...

Thank you so much my dear sir r2cornell..

Thanks for you sir... upvote done sir...

Hi! here is the latest update about this project...
https://steemit.com/en/@itwithsm/2omd8lrbm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43