Wednesday Walk

in #esteem5 years ago

Wednesday Walk is a challenge started by @tattoodjay, The idea is to get out for a short walk, and get some shots of what you can see within a short distance of your home office or wherever you start.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

These are some of the pictures I took while out on my walks in Benalmadena.

A very nice sign made from broken mosaics. W2.jpg

A humorous name for an Irish bar.
W2b.jpg

A cute little car.
W2c.jpg

Somehow, seeing this plant, the words rude, obscene come to mind. Maybe it is just me.
W2a.jpg

I love this beautiful green succulent. The symmetry of the leaves are mesmerizing.
w2d.jpg

And a city sight-seeing bus dropping off passengers at the park.
w2f.jpg

0mhkwoioii.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Resteem it if you think it worthy. Follow @quotes-haven if you like humour, quotes and reading about Life.
Cheers!
Previous post: -

Plazas

Sort:  

Thats a cool mosaic and LOL at the name of the bar, and yes I do think that plant does look a little rude lOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

My pleasure @tattoodjay. I am glad you agreed that the plant looks rude. :-)

Or maybe its just our minds that are rude LOL

'Rude' minds think alike. Hey, it's a sign of good mental health too! - to be able to see the humour in it. 😉

I think these days people are often far to serious life’s too short fir that we need to skip some fun in 👍😎👍

That car would not look out of place in Tron!

Thank you for taking a look, @extie-dasilva, and for taking time to comment.

That mosaic facade is so cool and bright.
I love that little car. I am not a driver, but I would like to learn to drive something like that.

Thank you for visiting. Yes, the mosaic is beautiful and the little car looks manageable. :-)

Great walk! I love your rude plant and I have one to go with it. This is the fruit of the bitter cucumber plant.

IMG_20190706_115339516.jpg

Oh yes, very rude indeed. 🤣 Bitter cucumber? This is the first time I heard of it. Is it edible?

It's not edible. It grows everywhere here. It's kind of pretty.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay. Thanks.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.91
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44