Sort:  

oh, I didn't know they had a theme each week. That could complicate things if you have to adhere to that and you're probably too independent to adhere to anything. lol.

Howdy Jonboy! Yes, they have a theme each week, but the theme usually last for a while. So, maybe I will check in every now and then to see if I have something on the theme.

How well you know me, Jonboy. Yes, I do like my independence a lot. I am sure you do too. Don't you?

Howdy sir Vincent! yes sir, about independence...I've only worked for someone else a few years out of my entire working life, all the rest of the time I've had my own businesses.

True, by choice though, it would have been much easier to work for someone else. And more profitable for most of those years!

But you wouldn't have the independence, and the gratification of being your own boss. :-)

Howdy today sir Vincent! Yes very true and eventually we got into real estate where we answered to almost no one, we had a broker but there were very few rules to follow and no one over us. So it worked very well. what are you doing today, or is the day over? lol.

Just a walk in the Park of the Doves, or a walk along the Costa del Sol and then I am cooking chicken curry - again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45