You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity Killed The Cat

in #esteem4 years ago

Hi Jake. The new year - so far so good. Thanks. 😊 Hope all is well with you too.

I wouldn't bother trying to change anybody. I have learn that it is impossible to do so. I will also not bother talking about things that people are not receptive to. It is a waste of saliva and time, at best. At worse, there will be fights and quarrels. It is just not worth it.
There is a time and place for everything. It is better to let nature takes its course.

Sort:  

Thanks Vince,
The new year is off to a decent start. Staying positive and maintaining gratitude.

I don't desire to change anyone. Positive personal growth is my aim. Last year had its rough spots, but that's life right.

Plenty of gardening and music this year! :)

Hi Jake. I think you are on the right path - staying positive and maintaining gratitude, personal growth... gardening and music. Keep at it. Have a great weekend!. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94