Laughter - The Best Medicine

in #esteem5 years ago

Laughter cures a multitude of ills, and is so important for the health that these days, doctors, and physicians prescribe a dose of laughter together with their medicine. So, laugh as heartily as you can, as often as you can.

If, for whatever reason, you are finding it difficult to laugh at the moment, maybe the following jokes will bring on a chuckle, or a smile a least.

These jokes are not mine. They are stuff I collected over the years. Where the source is available, I have included it.

joke aa.jpg
Source

9 j.jpg

9 f.jpg

9 c.jpg

80.jpg
Source

0mhkwoioii.png

Thank you for stopping by. If you like the post, please give it a vote. Resteem it if you think it worthy. Follow @quotes-haven if you like humour, quotes and reading about Life.
Cheers!

Previous post: -

Wednesday Walk

Sort:  

😂😂😂👍 Good selection of memes Vincent.

I am pleased that someone appreciate the jokes/memes. 😊

Yep I hear you, for a 'social' platform. We don't see many memes on steem?

I think people have gotten into trouble for not sourcing their memes. So, it could be that, that is preventing people from posting memes. And there were Comments that posting memes is using other people's work to earn money. I look upon it as sharing a laugh. People have the option not to vote for the post if they think I don't deserve the rewards. Anyway... Have a great weekend. 😊

As long as people state the source I don't see the problem? We all need a laugh now and again otherwise what are we doing?

Have a fun filled weekend :-)

You're right, quotes-haven, laughter cures a variety of diseases and is so important for health. We humans have to see how we live life the most carefree and how we can cope with the burden of things as easily as we can to become carefree. Then perhaps we will be able to laugh. Haha, but your jokes are so funny, that you have to laugh too if you're not carefree :D

Yes, you are right. And, sometimes, it is all a matter of mindset and attitudes.
I am glad that you enjoyed the jokes. Have a great weekend!

!COFFEEA 5

Thank you, quotes-haven :D

You are welcome. 😊

coffeea Lucky you @suntree here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

lol..Howdy sir Vincent, this is a great selection, it's nice to know that you are finally getting your sense of humor back. I particularly like that first one with the police officer!

Just what do you mean by I am finally getting my sense of humour back. I have always have my sense of humour - intact! 😎

lol! Just seeing if you're paying attention!

Sorry to disappoint you. I do pay attention. 😊

I know, it's a little unnerving, most people just ignore me! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00