COLMAR TROPICALE BERJAYA HILL

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning, friends, I hope you are all healthy because I will post my trip to visit COLMAR TROPICALE BERJAYA HILL in Southeast Asia, namely in Malaysia.
image

Life is like a puzzle sometimes we can't see the results, we can only go through the challenges we will face how far we go to other countries. Because a lot of proverb says having fun is old and smiles when we can still smile because if we are old and already sick of eating things that we regret for the first time are a gloomy youth and never envy young people to be remembered in old age.
image

Our efforts and prayers always pray to the Almighty
impatiently waiting for the miracle of success empty-handed we can cross the straight bridge the bridge that will lead to a good road I am very happy because this time I have my cousin who accompanied me on the way to the tourist attractions COLMAR TROPICALE BERJAYA HILL
image
image

Gedunh the building looks very clean and the visitors are friendly. It is suitable for teenagers to take pictures here, hopefully you want to visit this tour because there are several traditional tolo there.Only so many of my holidays with my family that I love and thank you very much to my cousin brother who accompanied me on this holiday I hope you like my posting this time in Malaysia I hope you don't forget to visit it, if there are not too good with I beg you to understand the words, because I am a normal writer, see you.

All of me for my vacation,
Thank you for visiting your blog.

Sort:  

You got a 36.93% upvote from @votejar courtesy of @qira!

Helo fellow malaysian

Loading...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

The force is with you! You got a 20.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21