End-User Input

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

In response to @whatsup’s request
for input from Steem end users, listed below are the answers to her questions.

I heard about Steem from @jluvs2fly and joined in June 2018. I stopped day trading and wanted to try investing in cryptocurrency because I believe that the concept of the blockchain is the future. I also grew tired of Facebook and was incentivized to blog for cryptocurrency.

Steem and cryptocurrency in general are very volatile, but offer great earning potential for those who understand the concept of trading.
Currently I am holding, but would like to have more flexibility within the platform to take profits along the way.

As an investor, I have learned from the school of hard knocks that active trading is more lucrative and is a better strategy for me since retirement.

@pyemoney

Sort:  

Nice! Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50