5 in 1 Organic Tea My New Health Drink

in #esteem7 years ago

image
Picture is mine

I saw this tea being sold at the mall. 5 organic ingredients. Turmeric or Dilaw, Ginger or Luy-a, Soursop or Guyabano, Moringga or Malunggay, and Lemongrass or Tanglad. They are grounded finely with brown sugar which is supposedly healthier.

They all are good for lowering blood sugar, cholesterol and improves digestion. It also is an anti-oxidant. Anti-cancer and boost our immune system. Since I am becoming more aware on herbal drinks I bought a small pack for 200p pesos to try. As long as I continue with my maintenance meds it is ok. I will buy another pack soon.

I drink it at night after dinner before sleeping. At least 30 min to an hour after dinner. Been drinking it for 4 days and so far and it has helped regulate my bowel movements and sleep better.

The taste is not bad. Smells ok, the turmeric and ginger smell is stronger but bearable. There is a slight tartness maybe because of the moringga or soursop but you get used to it. I drink it at night because I still drink my ACV with honey in the morning before breakfast (apple cider vinegar).

Will see after a month if there are good results. So far it has been ok.

It is all natural and organic so no harm in trying. My doctor said if organic and naturak it is ok as long as I continue my regular medications.

image
Picture is mine of the leaflet

Thank you to @feruz for the new app esteem, my first time to try making a post. Now I can make a post when I go out. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the support. Most especially thanks to @iyanpol12 for telling me about this app.

image
Took a picture from my computer lol

Sort:  

My grandfather has been having a hard time sleeping at night. If this would help him get better sleep at night then I'd sure buy one for him. He have tried several herbal drink already

try it or even the ACV with honey has helped me too, you can read my post about it. MAde one a few weeks agao

my lolo tried the ACV already hindi nya kinaya ang asim daw hahaha

I love organic products. San po kaya mabibili yan mam?

I saw it Sm city Mall nice nga will buy another pack

Try ko nga din po sa SM.

you can check the leaflet daw may address

healthy product, i love it.. thank you @purpledaisy57

try it, it's good for you lol

Masarap organic. How I wish hindi lang mahal. Fan ako ng turmeric pero walang halo. ibang herbal. Thanks purpedaisy57!

tastes ok and more herbal products with the turmeric

MUst try this. Love tea!

relaxing too esp at night while watching tv or on the computer you drink it

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @purpledaisy57 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Bef ko yung turmeric mam daisy. Good for the health talaga siya. Was taking turmeric capsules before.

yes I actually put turmeric in my ACV in the morning so I am taking it twice

Di ba mapait, mommy? Try ko nga din next time. May natry kasi akong ibang brand medyo mapait hehe.

no it has brown sugar na may konting pakla but na wala when you get used to it. Actually nice

I should try this one :)

you should and read my post about ACV

All has anti cancer effect.. I love turmeric

yup need it coz I had CA of the endometrium 19 yrs ago but can not be sure so playing safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97