You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EASTER RAW TART ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿ’™

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago

Okay, I had to unvote to reupvote this at a higher percentage because the trail Iโ€™m on got you for me and it wasnโ€™t enough. This tart is pure art Lena! Have you ever thought about tagging your recipes with #artzone? Artzone is all about art and cooking being one of the first art forms, tagging your recipes #artzone will get more curating eyes on your master pieces.โ€ฆ

Anyway, as always you liked it. I bet you put out an impressive Easter spread and an equally impressive Easter dessert table ๐Ÿ˜‰. Now, if I could only find some blue spirulina here you cake making guru you!

Sort: ย 

Awwwwwwww, my sweet Pura!!! Thank you so much for your generosity, but you know, what I love most, when you stop by and leave a comment. But I will keep in mind that tag. I hope you have a relaxing Easter Sweetie ๐ŸŒด๐Ÿฐ๐ŸŒด

I even forgot to tag my own recipe post with artzone ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ I wish the same for your Easter!

It happens, lol.............thank you so much SWEETIE ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55