You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - Spotlight, top users and giveaway #2

in #esteem7 years ago

Bookmarking? Oh that sounds handy!
My phone is rooted (it's the only way to get access to my extra SD card...), so I'm very reluctant to put anything on there that's related to my banking or crypto things. I'll have to stick to my pc until I get a decent phone. Even then, I'd still not really know much about phone security at all, so it's still kind of scary to me.

Sort:  

As long as nobody has access to your device physically it should be safe like other apps. App doesn't have access to your passwords only works locally on your device to sign transactions. Source code of the application is opensource and been reviewed few times by multiple developers...

Alright, that sounds okay :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99