You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUTTERNUT SQUASH BISQUE 🧡😊🧡

in #esteem5 years ago

Yum! I think you and I are on the same wavelength lately! I have something similar on the menu to make tomorrow, too. :) I have to use up the butternut squash from the garden before I dig into the beautiful heirloom pumpkin I got from my friendly farmers at the market yesterday. It is so pretty I don't mind keeping it around to admire for a while, but then I need to think of something worthy to make with it. :) Did you end up getting to go apple picking??

Sort:  

Hello Katie! I am sure we are, lol. I finished my last bowl, but of course I gave some to my daughter. And yes, we went apple picking yesterday! We had lots of fun, although, I didn't get too much apples. I was busy with my camera, lol. But I have enough for galette that I am planning to make. Thank you so much for visiting 😊

Oh yay! Glad you got to go. :)

I will post about it for #wednesdaywalk 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47