You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTUMN WAFFLES WITH PEAR MILLE FEUILLE 🍐🧡🍐

in #esteem5 years ago

Oooh, I think I remember those pears! I totally agree--there are quite a few people I really enjoyed interacting with on here. I keep up a small amount of hope that maybe one day we'll see a few return, but until then there's a few of us veterans sticking around! You really do put together such a stunning plate! I can just imagine how lovely all those flavors come together just by looking at the photo. A perfect autumn breakfast!

Sort:  

I don't understand what happened! Why they all disappeared! Apparently more is leaving! I think the key for staying is not having high expectation, but enjoy the company of like minded people. Maybe lots of people do not see it that way. Oh well, we must live in the present moment and don't look at the past. I usually do, but my old recipes get me loose my cool, lol.

We still have each other a few old friends and new as well. Thank you so much Katie, for everything 🧡😊🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35