My @ReviewMe Profile - Kindly leave your feedback about @pizzapai

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

@ReviewMe! I'm @pizzapai ≧◠‿◠≦✌


image

reviewme.png

revewmewelcome.png

About Me:

I am Pai and I love pizza so this is how I got my username @pizzapai at Steemit, most of the time I write in Chinese #cn-malaysia and #cn. My target is a post a day, at the same time it is my initiative to play my role as a writer in the Chinese blogger community.

我是湃,我喜欢批萨,所以得了 @pizzapai 这个户口。我主要媒介语为华文,其次为英语,当中语文错漏百出,希望大家可以多多指教。

Currently, I am a full time own property managing director, a private business consolidates with my male partner which we have two major clients (two boys ) to serve at 24/7. The first client was engaged at year 2012 and the second client at year 2018.

The nature of my business is all about service, it can be a chef, nutritionist, nurse, doctor, teacher, sometimes entertainer and etc which you could think of. We have very complicated relationship as my clients have to follow and affirm / obey to my instructions while at the same time I have to make sure they are well fed, happy, clean, healthy. In return, I got plenty of smashed foods and fruits plater after each meal, and the best part is I'm always not alone during my loo.

Well, before this I did my electronics engineering and graduated in year 2006 then worked as a mechanical engineer (packaging engineer) in a giant company of food industry.

2006 年毕业于电子工程,却进入国际食品公司,处理关于包装机械设备的内容。2012 年,由于另一半工作性质,我只好放弃事业,嫁鸡随鸡,在家凶夫叫子。

I am concern about the global environmental issues, therefore my big interests all goes to green technology. That's everyone's responsibility to protect our Nature Mother, earth.

请支持绿色政策!

The quote that I love " until the last fish has died, the last tree has gone, only we notice that we cannot eat money."

Click to read please. Something about myself the green chatterbox! Thank you! 欢迎阅读,认识我多一点。谢谢!

Besides, I love to stay at home to write, draw, colours, read and sing! I love to eat but hate to cook. I love durian and Mango! I love cycling more than walking or climbing.

我喜欢宅在家里写作、画画、彩绘、阅读、做手工、唱歌。我喜欢美食,但厌恶下厨。我喜欢榴莲和芒果。我喜欢自行车多于步行和攀爬。

I'm talkative, sensitive and rigid, however sometimes I can be very quiet, easygoing and flexible.

我啰嗦、敏感、执着;但,偶尔,我安静、缓慢、随和。

My goal of life is simplicity and minimalist.

我追求简约的幸福生活。
我一生的事业都关于绿化环境,珍惜资源,拥护地球!

Click !关于我的一些小细节,可以参考以下链接。

Location:

Malaysia, Johor, Iskandar Puteri.
Due to the geographical location of South Malaysia and Singapore, we will go to Singapore occasionally.

Contact Info:

Discord @pizzapai #8115
peepai@yahoo[.dot]com


Line_Break_PNG.png

ʕ•́ᴥ•̀ʔっPlease review your experience interacting with me on steemit.com!

To #reviewme,


1. Copy the text next to the stars exactly as shown for the number of stars you want to give me!
2. Write your feedback/review about me in the comments below. Help me earn a thousand stars! (^.^)/"
Note: Quality reviews can help others learn more about @pizzapai and in return, earn upvotes.

one star ![one cred star](http://bit.ly/1credstar)
two star ![2 cred stars](http://bit.ly/twocredstars)
three star ![3 cred stars](http://bit.ly/3credstars)
four star ![4 cred stars](http://bit.ly/4credstars)
five star ![5 cred stars](http://bit.ly/5credstars)

Please review me by some comments and most importantly the STARS! Thank you.
麻烦大家花时间给我留言及送星星给我!我会很开心!谢谢你们的支持!


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

banner

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

nice,upvoted

谢谢你!
可以麻烦你给我打星星吗?谢谢谢谢!

5 cred stars
i've only met @pizzapai recently on steemit but 5 stars for staying organic and being a great mom :)

^_^ Thank you for believing me is a great mom!! I will do my best!! Cicibong~~

5 cred stars

忙得不可开交的妈妈写帖子比我认真,我对我自己真无言哈哈哈。

送上星星~

年轻的时候就是这样挥霍青春的... 想当年我也这样

谢谢!我也高兴认识你!

5 cred stars

全能的一位强女人,强妈妈,哪里可以少过五粒星星的呢!!加油!

谢谢!黎姐!谢谢鼓励!亲一个-~~

Muah~~

5 cred stars
慈祥的妈妈和可爱的女生之完美结合体!

谢谢!!!感激不尽!你是第一位!
我是虎妈来的……🙈

5 cred stars

I like to see pizzapai meme photos, super hilarious . The idea is just sibehgeng!

lol!!! Thank you!!! After knowing you, I became sibehgeng!!

5 cred stars
非常幽默,而且会很澎湃热血助人的@pizzapai ,是cn-malaysia 的中流砥柱

哈哈哈.. 就是38 啦……哈哈哈
很开心有你介绍我那么好玩的东西!谢谢!

5 cred stars
啥都不说了,五星级披萨!

谢谢谢谢老实p!干杯!

5 cred stars
写得太好了!最伟大的妈咪!还是甜美唱歌达人,环保达人爱护地球!I love property managing director! the most powerful job in the world!

谢谢你美丽的~~人多多,还是给自己加冕封号一下比较好……哈哈哈哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67