MARKET DAY AT HOBBY LOBBY... Watch Out!

in #esteem6 years ago

HI PEEPS...
HOPE YOU ARE HAVING A GREAT DAY

image

IN THE LAND OF ESTEEM-STEEMIT. I AM!
image

😨 Uggggggggggggggh! 😲
I HAVE AN ISSUE!

image

I KNOW THEY ARE FOLLOWING ME WITH THEIR CAMERAS AND WATCHING MY...
EVERY MOVE I MAKE. 🤔

image

SHOULD I CARE?

image

SHOULD I LOOSE MY HUMOR AND
LOOK OVER TO SEE IF
THERE IS STORE SECURITY COMING
TO GET ME AND HAUL ME AWAY?

image

NO! HECK NO.... I WON'T
BECAUSE I TAKE A LOT OF PICTURES

image

YET...

image

THEY COULD BECOME DISINTERESTED...

image

WHEN THEY CLEARLY CAN SEE
🙃 THAT IS ALL I DO. 🙃

image

THEY GET BORED (I Would)...

IF THAT IS ALL I DID.

image

image

Sooooooo, THAT'S ALL I WILL DO, TODAY.

image

THIS IS MY DAY >

image

AS THE FILTERED PHOTO ARTIST...

image

😗 A N D...

image

image

BECAUSE.... I LOVE HOBBY LOBBY!

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

This is the most visual blog I've ever seen! A lot of work but a very nice result. I have the same problem with taking pictures, people do not like being watched. What a wonderful wish: coffee to be strong and to have a short Mondays. I don't like Mondays!


HEheHe we keep secruity on their toes when we arrive.
Too bad they are not that bright or not paid enough.
Glad you liked it but I couldn't view your video
no matter how much I wanted to see it.

I'm sorry you did not see the video! Why couldn't you, technically, problems with Youtube?
Great this animation!

@bluemoon

Frequently the US cannot see videos that were originated in Europe. I have no idea why, but when that happens, I go to YouTube and just put it in myself to see it. :)

Oh, I didn't know. Thanks a lot for clarification.
How stupid I am, I wanted to vote on the above comment and voted for mine!

It happens! ; )

Yes, I see!

I like the whale in the last shot! If we ever get big on here, we need to buy it lol.

I am back and with a vengance.
T H A N K . . . Y O U for your comment and patience!
There were a few whales at Hobby Lobby
but Steemit peeps can make their own
Whales > Dolphins > Minnows or any kind of fish.
Steemim is going down fast and there's
no end in sight. We will have to do it ourselves.

I love that lake sign. Ah I miss going to a lake and just having no worriers or stresses in the world.

Glad you got in on market Fridays steemusa has quite a few amazing photo weekly content to get in on.

The lake signs are all over and it appears
you will have to make one for your room.
You are an artsy fartsy kind of guy and it
wouldn't hurt to do one and post it here.
It might inpire all of us in doing our own.

Happy #MarketFriday (on Saturday!) This has been a very stimulating experience here at Hobby Lobby! I am not quite sure I have ever seen the store in the way! :)

You pulled out all sorts of neat stuff to touch a look at. Watch that camera behind you! Oh, tooooo late!

Thank you for posting to #MarketFriday! It is always appreciated!

Uppeed and Steemed

Tip!

I am so late in responding and you are probly away
on a relaxing vacation but I wanted to say
T H A N K S . . . anyway!

Hi @pitterpatter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Earn daily income on steem: @tipU distributes 100% profit + 60% curation rewards to all investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74