HAPPY JULY 4TH AMERICAsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago


esttemSTEEMIT.gif

I'm here to celebrate with my gifs and artwork.

007-4THBeFunky.jpg

I am new to gifs so give me some tips.

remeberFALLEN.gif

THANK YOU to giphy.com who I use to make the gifs.

013-4THBeFunky.jpg

THANKS to befunky where I use them as a plus subscriber and do my digital art.

014-4THBeFunky.jpg

THANK YOU to Public Domain that I use create art work at times.

015-4THBeFunky.jpg

So, please... use as they are in Creative Cmmmons Attribution.

016-4THBeFunky.jpg

All you have to do is give credit at https://steemit.com/@pitterpatter

017-4THBeFunky.jpg

. . . and they can be used and mixed anyway you like.

019-4THBeFunky.jpg

This includes the gifs where you credit https://giphy.com/channel/pitterpatterhill

TrumpPOTUS.gif

I hoped you liked what I did for this special day . . .

023-4THBeFunky.jpg

and if you use them leave a comment letting me know and I will visit you.

025-4THBeFunky.jpg

100human.jpg

cat divider.gif

CClicenceATTRIBUTION2.JPG

I put these pictures in Creative Commons Attribution so Steemians can use them. E N J O Y !

SUPPORTme.gif

Sort:  

Happy 4th of July. I hope you guys where or are able to go out and enjoy something fun.

Been mostly raining here and between all the neighbors shooting off fireworks there no need to go anywhere I can hear all the BOOMS from where I am at lol.

Same here. It's insane out there. We Kept it quiet as possible.
America.gif

I wish you a Happy 4th of July day to all Americans. Your are Art work is so amazing, innovative and unique, looking so beautiful. Thanks for sharing @pitterpatter.

I know it's been two days but it's never too late to give a happy 4 of America :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02