CATURSDAY

in #esteem6 years ago

Cats rule their day .

image

on Saturday.

image

because one day was
too short for them.

image

The Cats took the whole
week and weekend.

image

Pretty sneaky i would say.

image

All pictures are my own
and I put them in
Creative Commons Attribution
for all to use.

Give me credit here on STEEMIT @pitterpatter.

Sort:  

I can't blieve it ? The dogs are gonna get more than the cats.

How adorable! There is something special about cats!

Happy Caturday! Upped and Steemed!

Booo! I just realized that I never resteemed it! Sorry!

Awwww that's OK with me but I don't know about the cats?

I just tried to resteem it and I had already done it, it just wasn't lit up so I thought I didn't. Tell the cats to back off now. :)

Been there and done that.

So cute!!!! Have an amazing caturday! They all look like they want treats and to hug.

hehe awww. makes you just want hug that ball of fun!

I didn't know cats/kittens were so cute.

Cats have to be the most adorable pets, and none of them seem to have the same character.

Happy caturday, so cute and lovely cats..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66