Butterfly | photography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello all friends.
Photography from me on this night is a striped butterfly and gold flower.
I am happy to get this butterfly because tonight I can make a post that I have not made for a while, hopefully someone will help me tonight rather I am more active to make a post every day thanks to who has helped me so far, I do not can reply, hopefully there are others who can reply to all the good friends all, to meet in the next post.


image

image

image

Hello sahabat semua.
Photography dari saya pada malam ini adalah satu kupu-kupu belang dan bunga emas.
Saya senang mendapatkan kupu-kupu ini karena malam ini saya dapat membuat postingan yang sudah lama tidak saya buat,semoga saja ada yang membantu saya malam ini agak saya lebih giat untuk membuat postingan tiap harinya, terimakasih kepada yang telah membantu saya selama ini,saya tidak bisa membalasnya,semoga ada orang lain yang bisa membalas semua kebaikan sahabat semua,sampai bertemu di postingan berikutnya.


image

image

image


follow me @pitox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65