CHILDREN'S WORLD

in #esteem5 years ago

IMG_20190910_173326-01.jpeg
The world of children is a world of fun and their lives are more cheerful than adults like us.

When I photographed them at a water resort in Aceh, I was really jealous. If only I could go back, I would choose that time.
BeautyPlus_20190910174833007_save.jpg
But many of us assume that playing is a waste of time with useless activities. I think this is a very wrong assumption.

When I look at the activities carried out by these children, I want to draw some conclusions. Among them: about physical development related to the strength of their muscles that have a good effect on their health. In addition, if we look at it from a social perspective, they socialize with their peers so that they will grow tolerant, care, cooperate, and not easily give up in controlling themselves so that it will lead to their stability in facing and solving problems, etc.

Hopefully my friends enjoy it too.

Many thanks,
Pessal

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73