Hey, This Is A Semi-coffee Shop🤣

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians 🤗

image
*What do you think about this place? *


Tell me, if you happened passing by a Street and see the place like in the picture above, do you think that you can get a cup of coffee or other drinks in there?

Let me tell you the truth about that place. Few months ago, people just called that place as "Warung Abasch" because the owner of that place is Abasch's Father or sometimes They just mentioned it as "warung depan Mesjid"🤣 or "Warung Mbah" or even "Warung dekat Konter" 😂 where you can get some instant coffee or tea, cigarettes and also other daily needs, have a chat with the shopkeeper or just talking about the old time with the old marine man who was the shopkeeper also the owner.

But it were all in the past😆 before I took over the shop and turn it to be a place where everybody could feels like a guest but also a part of the family of the shop. Where you could drank the coffee and get a pack of cigarette and pay it tomorrow 😁, well, this is only for regular customers for sure.

image
The indoor wall and outdoor wall
image

I could heard children who passing by read everything on the wall loudly and some of them out of curiousity will asked me what's the meaning of all those drink's name. Well.. The truth is I don't know how to explain it all 😂, it was my husband's idea, even though I'm the one who prepares it for the customers.

image
We used the scratch wood to create all those planks


But...

This is quite interesting 🤣🤣🤣!
Someone was stopping by at the shop and asked if I could get the order to make a 🏠 house number 🤣🤣🤣and I almost burst my laugh out loud. After that someone went away, something comes up to my mind. What's the wrong impression we gave to the shop, so someone would thought it as an art studio 😎

image
What makes you think this is an art workshop?

Do you think that I need to suggest my hubby, who is the artist of all those written woods to take the order of making some art work too? Well.. he's a painter in his old days, a film maker and also a trader and Batik Salesman. One thing that I really sure that He doesn't like to be told what he should do by others😂 because I am his only Boss😋

Have you ever experienced such a funny thing like I had? Thanks for Stopping by and have a great day 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @pehteem!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Keren cafe kopinya 👍😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Terima Kasih 🤗 belum jadi cafe kok, cuma warung biasa diberi sentuhan dikit biar nyaman buat nongkrong tetangga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93